Testimonials

Reviews For:

Daigle Pool Servicing Co., Inc.
3 Mohawk Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053

(603) 821-9084


Exceptional Service and Dedication!

Services Offered: Swimming Pool Installation, Swimming Poor Repair, Swimming Pool Supplies

Average 5/5 stars - based on 9 reviews.

Read what our customers have to say:

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Repair Services” rev_name=”Repair” rev_body=”My experience with Daigle Pools has absolutely exceeded my expectations, wish I had discovered this company a lot sooner. Our above ground 15×30 oval pool was in desperate need of a new vinyl liner, not an easy project by any means. Called numerous Pool companies in the Middlesex County area who all replied as to why none of them replace above ground vinyl liners, WHY is that? Thought about giving up on this liner replacement project until I came across Daigle Pools, everything changed after that. The correspondence with Jim in Sales made my whole experience booking the appointment a breeze, such wonderful customer service! The liner which was needed had to be customized due to the uncommon size of our pool, Daigle Pools clearly has no problem with such an issue. The vinyl liner had been scheduled for installation a week later, I could not believe that my Pool may actually be finished before the 4th of July holiday. I did not call Daigle Pools for help until the first week of June, which is such a busy time for ALL Pool companies. The Daigle crew arrives to install the new vinyl liner on a Sunday. I have never met such professional, hard working individuals. Joshua & his assistant Budda are meticulous in their work, this new vinyl liner came out FLAWLESS! I really appreciate the pool expertise Daigle Pools has, which made my dreadful project way too easy to handle. A big Thank YOU to everyone at Daigle Pools, you are the BEST in the Pool business… Highly recommend!.” author=”Shauna Leigh” pubdate=”2019-06-25″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Installation” rev_name=”Pool Installation Service” rev_body=”Excellent pool install and great service. Could not be happier I chose them.” author=”Rich Philbrick” pubdate=”2019-04-10″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Repair Services” rev_name=”Pool Closing and Repair” rev_body=”The knowledge and affordability was fabulous!” author=”Kim Marsh” pubdate=”2018-2-25″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Repair Services” rev_name=”Pool Repair” rev_body=”I had my liner replaced 3 years ago. There was a problem with the new liner leaking. It was personally corrected by Don (brand new cover put in) and I received great service. This year I ordered a new safety cover. Again great service. Before I put it on to close the pool a mouse chewed through it. I called and Jim at Daigle Pools managed to find me a repair kit that perfectly matched the new cover. Great great service.” author=”Robin Mayer” pubdate=”2018-10-07″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Installation” rev_name=”Pool Installation Service” rev_body=”Friendly staff, and great service. We had an above ground pool installed. They answered all of our questions and got the work done quickly.  We had some trouble with our heater and they came back every day, even in the pouring rain, until it was fixed.” author=”Lianne Marie” pubdate=”2018-8-20″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Repair Services” rev_name=”Pool Repair” rev_body=”Thank you so much for fixing my pool. I finally have a pool man yeah… Great job my neighbor feels the same. Two new customers to add to your list.” author=”Janice L.” pubdate=”2011-5-22″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Repair Services” rev_name=”Pool Inspection Service” rev_body=”Thank you for helping us on such short notice. We passed inspection!” author=”Katie L.” pubdate=”2009-8-04″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Services” rev_name=”Pool Servicing” rev_body=”I have been very satisfied with the pool service. I found Don Daigle to be very conscientious, reliable, and dependable throughout the summer. Thank you!” author=”Beverly L.” pubdate=”1996-8-30″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]

[schema type=”review” url=”https://daigleservicingco.com” name=”Daigle Pool Servicing Co” description=”Pool Services” rev_name=”Pool Servicing” rev_body=”Thanks so much for a quick and painless pool install. You sold us initially on honesty and dedication to customer service and it was really nice to see how true to your word you were.” author=”Matt M.” pubdate=”2014-3-28″ user_review=”5″ min_review=”1″ max_review=”5″ ]